Library Home | Databases A – Z | Databases by Subject

Databases – Education
subscription is a library subscription database.
Click on Info for database description
Click on Tutorial for a tutorial.

Academic OneFile [Off-campus] subscription
Communication and Mass Media Completesubscription [Off-campus]
EDSITEment "The Best of Humanities on the Web"(NEH) Info
Education Research Complete subscription [Off-campus]
ERIC info tutorial
Gale Virtual Reference Library (ACA edition) subscription info [Off-campus]
Gale Virtual Reference Library (TEL edition) subscription info [Off-campus]
Greenwood Collection  (Ebooks) subscription info [Off-campus]
JSTOR subscription info [Off-campus]
National Clearinghouse on Child Abuse and Neglect Databases info
Professional Collection  (Full-text periodicals for teachers and school administrators) subscription info [Off-campus]
PsycARTICLES subscription info [Off-campus]
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection subscription info [Off-campus]
PsycINFO subscription info [Off-campus]


Tennessee Electronic Library Resources for K-12 Students & Teachers

Junior Edition (Infotrac for Middle School and Junior High) subscription info [Off-campus]
Junior Edition - K12 (Infotrac for Middle School and Junior High) subscription info [Off-campus]
Kids InfoBits subscription Info [Off-campus]
Student Edition (Infotrac for High School) subscription [Off-campus]
What Do I Read Next? subscription info [Off-campus]


1634 Russell Ave. * Box 70000 * Jefferson City, TN 37760
Phone (865) 471-3335 * Fax (865) 471-3450

Questions? Comments?
Copyright  © 2006 by Carson-Newman College Library.
Last Updated September 17, 2007