Library Home | Databases A – Z | Databases by Subject

Databases - Family & Consumer Sciences
subscription is a library subscription database.
Click on Info for database description
Click on Tutorial for a tutorial.


Academic OneFile [Off-campus] subscription
AARP's AgeLine Info
Access Science subscription Info [Off-campus]
ACS Journals (American Chemical Society) subscription info [Off-campus]
ACS Journals Archives subscription Info [Off-campus]
AGRICOLA (AGRICultural On Line Access) info
Annual Reviews subscription info [Off-campus]
Blue Book of Building and Construction online directory info
CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature) subscription info Tutorial [Off-campus]
Communication and Mass Media Completesubscription [Off-campus]
Country Watch subscription Info [Off-campus]
EBSCO Online  Small collection of e-journals. subscription info [Off-campus]
Education Research Complete subscription [Off-campus]
ERIC 1966 - subscription info tutorial [Off-campus]
Gale Virtual Reference Library subscription info [Off-campus]
Gale Virtual Reference Library (ACA) [Off-campus]
General Business File ASAP subscription info [Off-campus]
General Business File International subscription info [Off-campus]
General OneFile subscription info [Off-campus]
Greenwood Collection  (Ebooks) subscription info [Off-campus]
Health and Wellness Resource Center subscription info [Off-campus]
Health Reference Center-Academic subscription info [Off-campus]
Health Source: Consumer Edition subscription info [Off-campus]
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition subscription info [Off-campus]
Healthfinder info
Highwire Press Journals Info
Humanities International Complete subscription info [Off-campus]
InformeDesign University of Minnesota info
JSTOR subscription info [Off-campus]
McGraw-Hill Construction SWEETS info
Medline Plus info
National Clearinghouse on Child Abuse and Neglect Databases info
PsycARTICLES subscription info [Off-campus]
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection subscription info [Off-campus]
PsycINFO subscription info [Off-campus]
PubMed info tutorial
PubMed Central info
RIBA Library (Royal Institute of British Architects) info
Science.gov info
Standard & Poor's Net Advantage subscription info [Off-campus]
Statesman's Yearbook World (SYBWorld) subscription info [Off-campus]


1634 Russell Ave. * Box 70000 * Jefferson City, TN 37760
Phone (865) 471-3335 * Fax (865) 471-3450

Questions? Comments?
Copyright  © 2006 by Carson-Newman College Library.
Last Updated August 31, 2007