Library Home | Databases A – Z | Databases by Subject

Databases – Multidisciplinary
subscription is a library subscription database.
Click on Info for database description
Click on Tutorial for a tutorial.


Academic OneFile [Off-campus] subscription
Biography Resource Center subscription info [Off-campus]
CQ Electronic Library subscription info [Off-campus]
Directory of Open Access Journals Info
Expanded Academic ASAP subscription info [Off-campus]
Facts.com subscription info [Off-campus]  (Facts on File)
Gale Virtual Reference Library (ACA edition) subscription info [Off-campus]
Gale Virtual Reference Library (TEL edition) subscription info [Off-campus]
General OneFile subscription info [Off-campus]
General Reference Center Gold subscription info [Off-campus]
Greenwood Collection  (Ebooks) subscription info [Off-campus]
Humanities International Complete subscription info [Off-campus]
JSTOR subscription info [Off-campus]
National Newspaper Index subscription info [Off-campus]
NewsBanksubscription info [Off-campus]  (Full text newspapers including several Tennessee papers)
Oxford Reference Online  subscription info [Off-campus]  (language and subject dictionaries and reference works)
Polling the Nations subscription info [Off-campus]
U. S. Government Documents Finding Aids info
What Do I Read Next? subscription info [Off-campus]


1634 Russell Ave. * Box 70000 * Jefferson City, TN 37760
Phone (865) 471-3335 * Fax (865) 471-3450

Questions? Comments?
Copyright  © 2006 by Carson-Newman College Library.
Last Updated August 31, 2007