Library Home | Databases A – Z | Databases by Subject

Databases - Nursing
subscription is a library subscription database.
Click on Info for database description
Click on Tutorial for a tutorial.

AARP's AgeLine Info
Academic OneFile [Off-campus] subscription
Access Science subscription Info [Off-campus]
Annual Reviews subscription info [Off-campus]
CHID Online: Combined Health Information Database info
CINAHL w/Full Text subscription info Tutorial [Off-campus] (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
Clinical Pharmacology subscription info [Off-campus]
Directory of Open Access Journals Info
EBSCO Online subscription info [Off-campus]
Gale Virtual Reference Library (TEL edition) subscription info [Off-campus]
Greenwood Collection subscription info [Off-campus]  (Ebooks)
Health and Wellness Resource Center subscription info [Off-campus]
Health Information Tennessee info
Health Reference Center: Academic subscription info [Off-campus]
Health Source: Consumer Edition subscription info [Off-campus]
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition subscription info [Off-campus]
Healthfinder info
Highwire Press Journals Info
ISI Highly Citied info
MEDLINEplus info
Pre-CINAHL subscription info [Off-campus]
PsycARTICLES subscription info [Off-campus]
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection subscription info [Off-campus]
PsycINFO subscription info [Off-campus]
PubMed info tutorial
PubMed Central info
Science.gov info
Wiley InterScience Ebooks subscription info


1634 Russell Ave. * Box 70000 * Jefferson City, TN 37760
Phone (865) 471-3335 * Fax (865) 471-3450

Questions? Comments?
Copyright  © 2006 by Carson-Newman College Library.
Last Updated September 6, 2007