Library Home | Databases A – Z | Databases by Subject

Databases – Sociology
subscription is a library subscription database.
Click on Info for database description
Click on Tutorial for a tutorial.

AARP's AgeLine Info
Academic OneFile [Off-campus] subscription
Access Science subscription Info [Off-campus]
ACLS History E-Book Project subscription info [Off-campus]
Annual Reviews subscription info [Off-campus]
CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online) subscription Info [Off-campus]
Communication and Mass Media Completesubscription [Off-campus]
Early Encounters in North America subscription info [Off-campus]
EBSCO Online  Small collection of e-journals. subscription info [Off-campus]
Education Research Complete subscription [Off-campus]
ERIC info tutorial
Evans Early American Imprints subscription Info [Off-campus]
Gale Virtual Reference Library (ACA edition) subscription info [Off-campus]
Gale Virtual Reference Library subscription info [Off-campus]
Greenwood Collection  (Ebooks) subscription info [Off-campus]
JSTOR  (Full-image e-journal collection) subscription info [Off-campus]
Military & Intelligence Database subscription Info [Off-campus]
National Clearinghouse on Child Abuse and Neglect Databases info
Polling the Nations subscription info [Off-campus]
Professional Collection  (Full-text periodicals for teachers and school administrators) subscription info [Off-campus]
PsycARTICLES subscription info [Off-campus]
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection subscription info [Off-campus]
PsycINFO subscription info [Off-campus]
Statesman's Yearbook World (SYBWorld) subscription info [Off-campus]
Wiley InterScience Ebooks subscription info [Off-campus]


1634 Russell Ave. * Box 70000 * Jefferson City, TN 37760
Phone (865) 471-3335 * Fax (865) 471-3450

Questions? Comments?
Copyright  © 2006 by Carson-Newman College Library.
Last Updated August 31, 2007