Library Home | Databases A – Z | Databases by Subject

Databases - History & Political Science
subscription is a library subscription database.
Click on Info for database description
Click on Tutorial for a tutorial.

AARP's AgeLine Info
Academic OneFile [Off-campus] subscription
ACLS History E-Book Project subscription info [Off-campus]
Air University Library's Index to Military Periodicals (AULIMP) Info
American Civil War: Letters and Diaries subscription info [Off-campus]
Annual Reviews subscription info [Off-campus]
CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online) subscription Info [Off-campus]
Country Watch subscription Info [Off-campus]
CQ Electronic Library subscription info [Off-campus]
Directory of Open Access Journals Info
Early Encounters in North America subscription info [Off-campus]
EDSITEment "The Best of Humanities on the Web"(NEH) Info
Evans Early American Imprints subscription Info [Off-campus]
Facts.com (Facts on File) subscription info [Off-campus]
Gale Virtual Reference Library (ACA edition) subscription info [Off-campus]
Gale Virtual Reference Library (TEL edition) subscription info [Off-campus]
Greenwood Collection  (Ebooks) subscription info [Off-campus]
History Resource Center subscription info Tutorial [Off-campus]
Humanities International Complete subscription info [Off-campus]
InfoTrac OneFile subscription info [Off-campus]
In the First Person: Index to Letters, Diaries, Oral Histories, and Other Personal Narratives info
JSTOR subscription info [Off-campus]
Military & Intelligence Database subscription Info [Off-campus]
North American Women's Letters and Diaries subscription info [Off-campus]
Polling the Nations subscription info [Off-campus]
Statesman's Yearbook World (SYBWorld) subscription info [Off-campus]


1634 Russell Ave. * Box 70000 * Jefferson City, TN 37760
Phone (865) 471-3335 * Fax (865) 471-3450

Questions? Comments?
Copyright  © 2006 by Carson-Newman College Library.
Last Updated August 31, 2007